Which udemy programming course should I take?

6speedmanual

6speedmanual

Progressing
Dec 1, 2020
More importantly what language do I learn? I have a tiny bit of experience in python. I’m a short tempered cel so nothing too crazy. Just have no idea where to start. JavaScript?

@Fabio help a brocel out

6speedmanual

6speedmanual

Progressing
Dec 1, 2020
I thought you hated nerd stuff
:feelsskeptic:
E93D4F2F 325A 4DEB BCCD B1CE986DCED9

Fabio

Fabio

(◡‿◡)
Dec 4, 2020
Java or C# so you can grasp fundamentals behind object oriented programming. Doesn't matter which one since they are quite similar on the surface level and after learning one the other can be picked up quite quickly.
JFL at wasting time at learning J*vaScript, you will learn it when you will need it. It's a fucking duct tape of the internet.

Straizer

Straizer

NEET
Apr 27, 2022
Dont buy it there free courses in the internet and i[UWSL]m not programmer yet but i started learning c++ bc my programmer friend said its harder to learn than other languages but rewarding since after you learn it you will have easy time with other languages[/UWSL]

6speedmanual

6speedmanual

Progressing
Dec 1, 2020
Dont buy it there free courses in the internet and i[UWSL]m not programmer yet but i started learning c++ bc my programmer friend said its harder to learn than other languages but rewarding since after you learn it you will have easy time with other languages[/UWSL]
I heard that the free courses aren’t that great and udemy courses aren’t very expensive at all, so I don’t mind shilling out some money if it’ll help me learn faster. Can you send a link to the course you’re doing?

Straizer

Straizer

NEET
Apr 27, 2022
My Arabic is not nearly proficient enough to do that
Just check one of the udemy courses in nulled.to there alot of popular courses or just watch some indian programming course at youtube trust me it doesnt matter my friend hacked tiktok system and he did learn from youtube lmao

milkistermoo