Lifestyle What is the best way to find a job where you can basically exist as a NEET (i.e. White collar) with only 2 hours "real" work per day)?

mistersinister

mistersinister

Too short and ugly to do anything
Sep 18, 2021
I don't care if the job is in my field or not, or what the nature of the employment is (like gig work). I just need to find as easy and low effort a job as possible that is WFH.

I've heard of people getting lucky with WFH and basically having hours of free time on the clock every day.

Does anyone have any advice for finding that?

SOME ADVICE:
1. I have a physics degree and is pursuing my master's - won't do a PhD because that would require FAR too much effort
2. Both my parents are well off
3. I'm 5'5'' and ugly so that obviously would hinder me in finding a job (shortest member in the family)
4. I want to get inheritance from my parents because it would be better than homelessness like many here...

Neetgod

Neetgod

NEET
Dec 18, 2020
I don't care if the job is in my field or not, or what the nature of the employment is (like gig work). I just need to find as easy and low effort a job as possible that is WFH.

I've heard of people getting lucky with WFH and basically having hours of free time on the clock every day.

SOME ADVICE:
1. I have a physics degree and is pursuing my master's - won't do a PhD because that would require FAR too much effort
3. I'm 5'5'' and ugly so that obviously would hinder me in finding a job (shortest member in the family)
4. I want to get inheritance from my parents because it would be better than homelessness like many here...
Food delivery used to be good until it got over saturated with idiots willing to work for less then minimum so not sure there is an app where you house sit cats

mistersinister

mistersinister

Sep 18, 2021
On
Food delivery used to be good until it got over saturated with idiots willing to work for less then minimum so not sure there is an app where you house sit cats
online jobs?