Today I graduate from my looks theory research

Looksmax Refugee

Looksmax Refugee

-
Feb 28, 2021
After looking at male models and men in general for days on end. I wanted to understand throughly what makes a face attractive. There were too many holes in what the mainstream crowd was saying on looksmax, so I had to do my own research. I started to get a general idea of facial aesthetics, but I was still pulling my hair over some loose ends. Today I have finally tied those loose ends. I am now an expert on looks theory. I feel so enlightened now.

Neetgod

Neetgod

NEET
Dec 18, 2020
After looking at male models and men in general for days on end. I wanted to understand throughly what makes a face attractive. There were too many holes in what the mainstream crowd was saying on looksmax, so I had to do my own research. I started to get a general idea of facial aesthetics, but I was still pulling my hair over some loose ends. Today I have finally tied those loose ends. I am now an expert on looks theory. I feel so enlightened now.
Cool Give some examples

ICANNOTBEHELPED

ICANNOTBEHELPED

šŸŒ²šŸ«¶
Mar 28, 2022
It's too broad to give an example. Give me a face and I'll tell you what's wrong with it.
What's wrong with this one
IMG 1310

Looksmax Refugee

Looksmax Refugee

-
Feb 28, 2021
Megan is buetiful and Harry is ugly but I need details
I won't be rating Megan because I am not super knowledgable on female aesthetics

So as Prince Harry is concerned, these are his main flaws:

-Lacks cheekbones

-Bloated cheeks

-Close set eyes

-Has fat under his chin, as well as no definition in that area

-Invisible ginger eyebrows

-Thinning hair

-Oddly shaped nose

-Tall forehead

Neetgod

Neetgod

NEET
Dec 18, 2020
I won't be rating Megan because I am not super knowledgable on female aesthetics

So as Prince Harry is concerned, these are his main flaws:

-Lacks cheekbones

-Bloated cheeks

-Close set eyes

-Has fat under his chin, as well as no definition in that area