Rate my cv jobcenter made me do

T

THE TRUE HONKLER

Banned
Sep 30, 2021
I am punctual, and even if I wasn't my support and social workers would make sure I was, so no worries in that realm, and I would be certain to do my job to satisfactory levels so I can get paid and not end up forever in a carehome or a similar institution.

You can see I am authentic and articulate and open and honest as shown by this cv and I have superb initiative skills.

My experience with cleaning demands that I find it beyond simple and easy like most people, but unlike others I'm willing to do the dirty work.
Screenshot 20211011 105840 Chrome

Asylum Patient

Asylum Patient

I want money
May 13, 2021
Basically what Atila already said. Maybe spice your CV up with a picture of Henry Cavil.

Also write this: [UWSL][UWSL]"Extracurricular activites are an important part of my life. In my free time, I volunteer in caring for disabled people. On the weekends I work as a leading executive in a local female soccer club. These activities underline why I'm both a very social person and team player who doesn't shy away to function in high-level stress situations."[/UWSL][/UWSL]

T

THE TRUE HONKLER

Banned
Sep 30, 2021
its cope put 6'4 as height and a put up a picture of a chad and see how fast you get hired

Basically what Atila already said. Maybe spice your CV up with a picture of Henry Cavil.

Also write this: [UWSL][UWSL]"Extracurricular activites are an important part of my life. In my free time, I volunteer in caring for disabled people. On the weekends I work as a leading executive in a local female soccer club. These activities underline why I'm both a very social person and team player who doesn't shy away to function in high-level stress situations."[/UWSL][/UWSL]
I need to stall as much as can tho, so maybe I'll put a pic of a 5 2 deathnic instead

Dumlupınar

Dumlupınar

The Court Jester
Dec 9, 2020