Most neets on this sight are pieces of shit

Neetgod

Neetgod

NEET
Dec 18, 2020
I'm new to this form. Im starting to notice a pattern about 80 percent of the neets hear a fucking bully pricks and should be ashamed of themselves for neet on neet bullying. I'm very disappointed in the cruelty that I have endured and witnessed to other neets. It's not right to put others down when they show there vulnerabilities. From now on I will block any one who says some thing that is ment to belittle me. This place is supposed to be a safe haven for other neets and a support system. Dont know maybe I'm asking to much from the evil neets but all I got to say is if you want to be rude eat a bag if dicks. Now humor is acceptable only if it's in the proper context other then that dont be a inconsiderate piece of shit. Cause I'm about to move on from here if yall neet jerks dont stfu.

NEETlifechoseme

NEETlifechoseme

livin life
Nov 30, 2020
dont take this shit seriously man its just a forum

• +1
Reactions: Viv
Cope Artist

Cope Artist

Satire account
Nov 26, 2020
A considerable portion of the forum posters are quite young, man. Young people tend to have a reckless and humoristic take on rather serious issues, perhaps because they have hope that one day they'll change, who knows. I reckon that you're older than 25. Don't mind them too much.

Neetgod

Neetgod

NEET
Dec 18, 2020
A considerable portion of the forum posters are quite young, man. Young people tend to have a reckless and humoristic take on rather serious issues, perhaps because they have hope that one day they'll change, who knows. I reckon that you're older than 25. Don't mind them too much.
Thanks Cope artist is a solid dude in my book

S

Sorcerer

North-Atlantid Slayer. 6.5 inch dick. Blue-Eyes #1
Dec 9, 2020
I saw several, though I only have one on ignore ngl.
Yeah there's this user whose name starts with AEDRACE- *wink wink*
I'm thinking of ignoring him/her !
What should I do??
a05841d34a8a26424b59ad15711f9010.gif