Lifestyle Is there like a competitive sport I could try at 18?

LetsGetOut

LetsGetOut

I EAT MORE CHICKEN THAN ANY MAN EVER SEEN
Aug 28, 2021
I would really life being a basketball or soccer(futbol) player but am 18 and I can't even kick properly a ball, When I was in 6th grade I liked playing soccer alot, but I was decent enough but I was bullied everytime I messed up so I just decided to quit and just play videogames all day, it was a good cope but then I got bored out of it in 8th grade, then I started playing soccer again in PE but I forgot how to play so I played like shit, I developed social anxiety and was scared of getting bullied at a soccer club for playing like shit so I just sticked with PE plus I didn't had any friends to play with outside PE, during summer of 2019 I started looking to play basketball in PE because of Slam dunk anime but I was too short and I played like shit and fouled everyone so naturally they would get angry at me. I always sucked at sports I wish I had friends to play it during high school but I didn't had any, I was always the guy that eated alone during lunch.

Unemployed

Unemployed

McMahonist
Nov 28, 2020