I want to stay NEET

『 』

『 』

Tat Tvam Asi
Dec 13, 2020
My parents are pushing a job on me and want me to stop being NEET even though I try to live a fairly balenced life

I got two choices

I work as a glasses maker at my dad's job (my dad's a doctor)
pros
The other dude that works there in the lab is really chill and we have a lot of common interests
It's really laid back and we can more or less slack off sometimes

Or this Christian coffee shop

Pros

I have loved coffee and the gourmet aspects of it which this coffee shop focuses on high quality coffee

the people who work there are Christian and they aren't cum whores and cucks but actual nice trad people

in general, the whole wagie VS NEET thing feels more or less having a life of meaning vs not having meaning

The NEET as seen in the memes shows someone who has fascinating life doing what he wants, learning about the world, pursuing hobbies, etc. While the wagie having no social life due to full time work spends his existence for Mr.Goldsberg and his company

Would you guys work if you were in an environment where you felt that you had meaning and worked with good people?

incelkingkong

incelkingkong

incel battle royale
Nov 28, 2020
You are shadowbanned for not suffering half as much as the average user of this site. I'm so sorry.
Bart Simpson Saturday GIF

I would work anything that i would feel secure in doing everyday.

Eren

Eren

‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏‎ ‏‏
Nov 28, 2020
do the coffee shop. being a barista = instant chick magnet & free coffee

Copexodius Maximus

Copexodius Maximus

Unwanted, Unloved, and left to die
Dec 2, 2020
Bro, just work for your dad. He's right there.

klo666ar

klo666ar

aspiring mentalcel
Nov 28, 2020
nothing bad to pretend you work whit your father , thats not wagecuckin

i know two boios from my school they ""work"" for their fathers they get cars and status, they haave copes , they are not cucked on that job