Discussion Do you guys think Sandy Hook was a hoax?

W

WeebHunter3000

CEO of BBC
Jun 13, 2021
After hearing Alex Jones getting sued for 1 million for calling Sandy Hook a Hoax, I've decided to look into it a bit deeper. I eventually came across this:

I'm not good at understanding the human psyche but do people (father in this case) smile like that after their child was murdered less than 24 hours ago? Curious...

Neetgod

Neetgod

NEET
Dec 18, 2020
After hearing Alex Jones getting sued for 1 million for calling Sandy Hook a Hoax, I've decided to look into it a bit deeper. I eventually came across this:

I'm not good at understanding the human psyche but do people (father in this case) smile like that after their child was murdered less than 24 hours ago? Curious...

Yes it was definitely a hoax I've done lots of research

1. There were never any death certificates filed
2. There was a police drill running simultaneously there is footage of it
3. All ambulances were blocked from the scene
4. All the security cameras were conveniently turned off
5. Sandy hook is known for having satanic cults
6. Sandy hook was predicted in many movies like the dark knight
7. The parents behavior was very strange duping delight
8. The children of sandy hook have been seen after there so called death
9. The school was masterly demolished, so what all all mass shooting school even
10. All the shooters kill themself
11. All the shooters are adopted meaning they are recruited into satanic blood lines
12. Many of the so called witnesses have been seen around the country at other mass shootings

Dude before the internet was scrubbed you could find lots of info on this. 99 percent of all mass shootings are hoaxes

Things in common with all shootings

1. Witness mysteryly die
2. Shooter always kills himself
3. Shooter is always adopted
4. Shooter has either a cia or acting back ground
5. So called witnesses are seen at other shooting events wearing disguises
6. All are on jew drugs